The Tiger’s Management Committee is made up of a terrific bunch of volunteers who put their own time and effort into the many tasks required to ensure our players make it out on the field every week of the season.  It is the Management Committee who oversee everything from registrations to marking the fields each week and coordinating the teams, their kits and the equipment, along with often manning the BBQ and running the canteen.

The 2022 Tigers Committee
President Scott McGoogan
Secretary Ian Smith
Treasurer Afia Ovais
Registrar Phoebe Colman
Assistant Registrar Lorraine Hanlon
Vice President Andrew McLaren
Premier League Manager Shayan Khoshab
Minis Coordinator Daniel Buttrey
Junior Coordinator Peter Chapman
Senior Coordinator Stu Booty
Senior Coordinator Don Walker
Ground Manager Andrew McLaren
Trial Game Coordinator Peter Chapman
Director of Coaching Chris Salmon
Social Media Manager Jaidyn Cumming
Committee Maurice Doria
  Daniel McGoogan
  Mark McLaren
  Seb DiBella

Our Sponsors

  The-Epping-Club   hithsa web design